Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
NCHC Program Reviewers
Share |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Please note all program reviewers must update their information by February 28. Individuals who do not do this will be removed from the program reviewer/site visitor list. The program reviewer/site visitor update form is located here. Please review the information you submitted for the previous year and send any changes that have occurred in address, telephone, email, experience etc. to  NCHC provides a list of members who are experienced and willing to serve as consultants or external reviewers for any college or university starting an honors program or honors college or conducting an honors program or honors college evaluation. For more information, contact Greg Lanier at, co-chair of the NCHC Assessment and Evaluation Committee, or the national office. The persons whose names appear below are current NCHC institutional representatives or professional members who have completed an NCHC Institute for Program Reviewer/Site Visitor training and who have attended at least three of the last five national conferences of the NCHC. In addition to listing institutions for which they have served as consultants or external reviewers, they have been given the opportunity to self-identify areas of special interest and experience and to provide a brief statement on their views concerning the role of consultants and external reviewers



Richard Badenhausen, Westminster College - 2017
Suketu Bhavsar, California Polytechnic University, Pomona - 2017
Peter Bradley, Ferris State University - 2017
Kate Bruce, University of North Carolina Wilmington - 2017
James Buss, Salisbury University - 2017


Jeff Chamberlain, Grand Valley State University - 2017


Peter Deekle, Roger Williams University - 2017
Anne Dotter, University of Kansas - 2017
April Dove, Greenville Technical College - 2017



Jim Ford, Rogers State University - 2017


Keith Garbutt, Oklahoma State University -  2017
Kevin Gustafson, University of Texas Arlington - 2017




Melissa Johnson, University of Florida - 2017


Craig Kaplowitz, Judson University - 2017
Kathleen King, Hillsborough Community College - 2017


Gregory Lanier, University of West Florida - 2017
John Loughney, Westfield State University - 2017
Kathy Lyon, Winthrop University - 2017


Marcella McCoy-Deh, Philadelphia University - 2017
James McKusick, University of Missouri-Kansas City - 2017
Mary Kay Mulvaney, Elmhurst College - 2017



Rosalie Otero, University of New Mexico-2017 


Lynn Preston, Tarrant County Community College - 2017



Jack Rhodes, The Citadel - 2017
Daniel Roberts, Virginia State University - 2017
Don Rosenblum, Nova Southeastern University - 2017


Angela Salas, Indiana University Southeast - 2017
Hallie Savage, Clarion University - 2017
Rick Scott, University of Central Arkansas - 2017
Patricia Smith, University of Central Arkansas - 2017
Joanie Sompayrec, University of Tennessee Chattanooga - 2017
Art Spisak, University of Iowa - 2017
Bob Spurrier, Oklahoma State University - 2017
Douglas Sullivan-Gonzalez, University of Mississppi - 2017


Bruce Thompson, Frederick Community College - 2017
Elaine Torda, Orange County Community College - 2017 



Tamara Valentine, University of Nevada - Reno - 2017 


Eddie Weller, San Jacinto College - 2017
John Woell, Albion College - 2017 




John Zubizarreta, Columbia College - South Carolina - 2017

more Calendar

5/13/2018 » 5/19/2018
Partners in the Parks: Buffalo National River

5/18/2018 » 5/21/2018
Partners in the Parks: Harper's Ferry - Capitol Hill

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal